Neil Smith

The experienced Fun Cup trio of Mike McCollum, Neil Smith and Sean Cooper has delightedly confirmed their return to Fun Cup for 2021. In addition, British Karting Champ and US F4 race winner, Teddy Wilson, will replace Cooper for round one.

Neil Smith, said: “Having tired of signing photographs and rebuffing frequent indecent proposals in British GT, Mike and Sean are relieved to be back with me for another season in Fun Cup.”

He added: “Teddy will be joining us for the first round, as Sean was unable to secure an appointment with his hairdresser in time!”

Fun Cup welcomes Teddy to our championship! Good luck guys!