47:44
23:45
23:49
46:27

News Feed

Two In a Row For Racelogic

Having waited three years to return to the top step of the podium, the Racelogic trio of Julian Thomas, Jon Tomlinson and David Denyer repeated their Silverstone success, with a second consecutive win at Brands Hatch.   Guy Wenham led from the start for Apollo and was stretching the field by lap four, as Team […]

Read More

Zandvoort TV Coverage 2018

Thu 16 Aug – 17.00hrs – Motorsport TV Fri 17 Aug – 00.30hrs – Motorsport TV Fri 17 Aug – 08.00hrs – Motorsport TV Sat 18 Aug – 04.00hrs – Motorsport TV Mon 20 Aug – 07.00hrs – Motorsport TV Thu 23 Aug – 15.00hrs – Front Runner Sat 25 Aug – 12.00hrs – Front […]

Read More

Racelogic Take First Win For Three Years

Former champions, Racelogic, finally returned to the top step of the Fun Cup podium at Silverstone, for their first championship victory since 2015, but it wasn’t a good day for many other expected front runners.   After the usual frantic opening lap, Jonathan Hoad began to escape for Trumans, leaving GCI’s Craig Butterworth at the […]

Read More

Snetterton TV Coverage 2018

Please find below the air times for the Snetterton TV coverage:   Thu 5th Jul – Front Runner – 16.30hrs   Tue 10th Jul – Motorsport TV – 17.00hrs   Fri 13th Jul – Motorsport TV – 02.00hrs Fri 13th Jul – Motorsport TV – 20.30hrs   Wed 18th Jul – Fastzone, Sky Sports Action […]

Read More

Double Dutch For Sherardize As Belshaw & Clutton Dominate

It was sunny, it was super hot and it was incident packed, it had to be Fun Cup, as the whole championship crossed the North Sea for an away weekend at Zandvoort.   Although a number or teams showed their pace throughout the two three hour endures, it was the Team Sherardize that took the […]

Read More

Anglesey TV Coverage 2018

Please find below the Front Runner TV schedule for the Anglesey programme. Thu 21 June – 16.00hrs Fri 22 June – 14.00hrs Wed 27 June – 08.00hrs Thu 28 June – 04.00hrs Sun 1 July – 08.00hrs

Read More
Show More