23:49
46:27
47:13
23:57

News Feed

Snetterton TV Coverage 2018

Please find below the air times for the Snetterton TV coverage:   Thu 5th Jul – Front Runner – 16.30hrs   Tue 10th Jul – Motorsport TV – 17.00hrs   Fri 13th Jul – Motorsport TV – 02.00hrs Fri 13th Jul – Motorsport TV – 20.30hrs   Wed 18th Jul – Fastzone, Sky Sports Action […]

Read More

Double Dutch For Sherardize As Belshaw & Clutton Dominate

It was sunny, it was super hot and it was incident packed, it had to be Fun Cup, as the whole championship crossed the North Sea for an away weekend at Zandvoort.   Although a number or teams showed their pace throughout the two three hour endures, it was the Team Sherardize that took the […]

Read More

Anglesey TV Coverage 2018

Please find below the Front Runner TV schedule for the Anglesey programme. Thu 21 June – 16.00hrs Fri 22 June – 14.00hrs Wed 27 June – 08.00hrs Thu 28 June – 04.00hrs Sun 1 July – 08.00hrs

Read More

Anglesey TV Coverage 2018

Please find below details of this week’s Sky Sports airtimes for the Anglesey programme (there should be some additional Front Runner slots to add next week): Wed 13th June – 18.30hrs – Fast Zone, Sky Sports Action Wed 13th June – 21.30hrs – Fast Zone, Sky Sports Action Thu 14th June – 00.30hrs – Fast […]

Read More

Anglesey TV Coverage 2018

The TV highlights from Anglesey are premiering on Motorsport TV @ 16.30hrs this Thursday, 7th June. Details of repeats and air times on Sky Sports & Front Runner to follow. The show will also be uploaded onto the Fun Cup Youtube page on Thursday evening, following first broadcast.

Read More
Show More