Team Drivers — 3

Mike McCollum

Neil Smith

Sean Cooper

Team Bio

Mike McCollum and Neil Smith will be joined by Sean Cooper for their 7th season in Team Track Focused.

2017 is Sean Cooper’s 5th full season of Fun Cup. He has also competed in the Porsche Boxster Championship, Lotus Cup UK, Birkett Relay and MSVR TT.

Mike McCollum achieved a podium in his 1st Boxster Championship race with Track Focused. Neil Smith has also achieved podiums in the same championship.

The team has gradually improved with each season, narrowly missing out on a top three overall finish in 2014.

Team Stat List

Full Team Name Track Focused
Car Number No. 262
Car Type Petrol
Gearbox Type Sequential

Team Gallery