Team Drivers — 3

David Denyer

Julian Thomas

Julian Thomas

Team Bio

Team Racelogic first competed in the 2011 championship in a TDI, winning 1 race. They also achieved 5 fastest laps and eventually finished 3rd in the championship.

In 2012, they switched to a petrol sequential and achieved 5 race wins, 4 fastest laps and took the overall championship victory.

They also went on to win the 2013, 2014 & 2015 Fun Cup championships.


Team Stat List

Full Team Name Racelogic
Car Number No. 252
Car Type Petrol
Gearbox Type Sequential

Team Gallery