Oulton Park TV Coverage 2018


Posted on In General

TV Air Times so far for Fun Cup R1 – Oulton Park (one-hour show):

Wed 9th May – 17.00hrs – Motorsport TV *

Thu 10th May – 04.00hrs – Motorsport TV *

Sat 12th May – 01.00hrs – Motorsport TV *

Sun 13th May – 05.30hrs – Motorsport TV *

Wed 16th May – Fast Zone – 19.00hrs – Sky Sports Action **

Thu 17th May – Fast Zone – 01.00hrs – Sky Sports Arena **
Thu 17th May – Fast Zone – 05.00hrs – Sky Sports Action **

Fri 18th May – Fast Zone – 09.00hrs – Sky Sports Mix **
Fri 18th May – Fast Zone – 11.30hrs – Sky Sports Mix **
Fri 18th May – Fast Zone – 13.30hrs – Sky Sports Mix **

Wed 23rd May – Fast Zone – 18.30hrs – Sky Sports Action ***

Thu 24th May – Fast Zone – 00.00hrs – Sky Sports Action ***
Thu 24th May – Fast Zone – 02.00hrs – Sky Sports Arena ***
Thu 24th May – Fast Zone – 17.30hrs – Sky Sports Mix ***
Thu 24th May – Fast Zone – 19.30hrs – Sky Sports Mix ***

Fri 25th May – Fast Zone – 09.00hrs – Sky Sports Mix ***

* FULL SHOW – 60 mins duration
** PART 1 of 2 – 30 mins duration
*** PART 2 of 2 – 30 mins duration

Full show available to view online at www.MotorTrendOnDemand.com from Mon 14th May.

Front Runner Air Times to follow.

CHANNEL GUIDE:

Motorsport TV
Freesat – 253
Sky – 447
Virgin – 545

Fast Zone – Sky Sports
Sky Sports Mix – Sky 287 / Virgin Media 520
Sky Sports Action – Sky 407 (HD) & Sky 473 (SD) / Virgin Media 507
Sky Sports Arena – Sky 408 (HD) & Sky 474 (SD) / Virgin Media 508

Front Runner
Freesat – 250
Sky – 468

MotorTrendonDemand
Online – www.motortrendondemand.com
Also available via Amazon Prime, Google Play, Apple TV, Xbox One & Chromecast